Have you ever searched for tango t-shirts?

Have you ever searched for tango t-shirts or tops?
Have you ever wanted to find a tango t-shirt without the cliched poses?
I know I have!

But I didn’t find many… That’s why I created a shirtcity shop because I could hardly find any good t-shirts with a tango theme to wear at milongas, or “in public”😉 for that matter.
So I set about to create my own designs for t-shirts, tops, sweaters, etc.
I partnered with a specialized company (shirtcity.com) to handle the printing and all the logistics, so I could focus on the designs.

Here are some of my creations that are available at shirtcity, clicking them will bring you right into the shop:

neocouple pugliese-no-hands bandoneon

I know this sounded supiciously like a sales pitch, and it is of course🙂
But it’s all true! So now just go buy a t-shirt will you!😉

Tags: , ,

One Response to “Have you ever searched for tango t-shirts?”

  1. estradacortez41471 Says:

    El SEO fa anys que va passar a ser, a nivell pru00e0ctic, i fora de les com ja comentes, decisions lu00f2giques, FUM.nEn el fons, el mu00e0xim objectiu d’un cercador com Google, u00e9s inutilitzar qualsevol trampa, esforu00e7 o activitat (fora de la lu00f2gica) que utilitzi un SEO. Per sort, el SEM salvava el cul a aquests “experts en cercadors”, i el seu rol tornava a ser foru00e7a complet. Come on http://tropaadet.dk/estradacortez41471081845

Leave a Reply

