Earn money while surfing, where did I hear that before?

In the dot com boom years of Internet there was a company called AllAdvantage that developed a toolbar with advertisements that let you earn money while surfing. I tried it then but it was too obtrusive for my taste.
Now they have reincarnated in Agloco, I signed up for it a while ago and their viewbar has just been released now. As with Alladvantage, Agloco allows you to earn from referrals, so if you can build up a network you could earn a lot of money…
I though, well why not? So I’m going to give it a try again.

Be patient if you want to try as well, Agloco seems to be quite successful these days and the site is often hard to reach.

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

