Predixis MusicMagic Mixer 1.5

There is a new and even better version of the superb MusicMagic Mixer. It's a great way to manage and discover your digital music collection. It can make playlists based on the mood of a song, unbelievable what a great way to (re)discover your own music collection.
I started using the free version last year and because I was so enthousiastic about the mixes it made I soon upgraded to the premium version. I have since digitized my complete CD collection to mp3!
I still need other tools to do batch renaming and (re)tagging (I like the freeware TagScanner), but for generating playlists and finding duplicates in your collection Predixis beats everything.

One Response to “Predixis MusicMagic Mixer 1.5”

  1. Rachel Says:

    Hi Petere!

    My name is Rachel and I’m part of the Predixis team. Thank you very much for your positive review; we’re very pleased you’re enjoying MusicMagic! In version 1.5 there is the option to manually modify your tags, as well as the option to set up some custom tags with our Advanced tag editor. For more detailed information about giving that a try, http://music.predixis.com/tagfixing.html. I’d love to know what you think about this option, so please don’t hesitate to send me an email with your impressions and ideas!

    Thanks again!
    Rachel
    http://www.predixis.com
    rachel @ predixis.com

Leave a Reply

